2018 Fall Ball Results


Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tin Caps (D2) 3
Knights (D2) 4
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Scrappers (D1) 14
Knights (D1) 1
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Thunder (D2) 10
Bulls (D2) 3
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dash (D1) 0
Iron Pigs (D1) 6
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Storm (D3) 6
Thunder (D3) 14
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lake Monsters (D3) 5
Bats (D3) 15
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Thunder (D2) 13
Bulls (D2) 10
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Knights (D2) 11
Tin Caps (D2) 8
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Scrappers (D1) 11
Knights (D1) 1
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Bats (D3) 9
Scrappers (D3) 10
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Dash (D1) 11
Iron Pigs (D1) 6
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Lake Monsters (D3) 5
Storm (D3) 11
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Knights (D2) 10
Thunder (D2) 7
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Thunder (D3) 13
Scrappers (D3) 4
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights (D1) 6
Iron Pigs (D1) 12
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tin Caps (D2) 17
Bulls (D2) 4
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dash (D1) 4
Scrappers (D1) 7
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Thunder (D3) 10
Bats (D3) 9
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Storm (D3) 18
Lake Monsters (D3) 10
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Knights (D2) 6
Thunder (D2) 7
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Lake Monsters (D3) 9
Thunder (D3) 10
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Scrappers (D3) 11
Bats (D3) 7
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Knights (D1) 3
Dash (D1) 10
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Tin Caps (D2) 12
Thunder (D2) 8
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Iron Pigs (D1) 0
Scrappers (D1) 2
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Bulls (D2) 5
Knights (D2) 9
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Pigs (D1) 4
Dash (D1) 5
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Thunder (D2) 14
Bulls (D2) 6
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Scrappers (D3) 5
Storm (D3) 5
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Bats (D3) 7
Lake Monsters (D3) 6
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights (D1) 8
Scrappers (D1) 8
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tin Caps (D2) 6
Knights (D2) 15
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bats (D3) 20
Storm (D3) 9
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Scrappers (D1) 5
Dash (D1) 8
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Iron Pigs (D1) 9
Knights (D1) 3
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Bulls (D2) 11
Tin Caps (D2) 8
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Knights (D2) 13
Bulls (D2) 3
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dash (D1) 15
Knights (D1) 7
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Thunder (D2) 14
Tin Caps (D2) 15
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Scrappers (D1) 11
Iron Pigs (D1) 5
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lake Monsters (D3) 3
Scrappers (D3) 19
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Storm (D3) 6
Thunder (D3) 14
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Bats (D3) 6
Thunder (D3) 11
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Lake Monsters (D3) 2
Storm (D3) 5
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Scrappers (D1) 19
Knights (D1) 7
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Knights (D2) 6
Tin Caps (D2) 8
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Dash (D1) 13
Iron Pigs (D1) 2
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Bulls (D2) 6
Thunder (D2) 14
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Thunder (D3) 23
Lake Monsters (D3) 8
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights (D1) 6
Iron Pigs (D1) 10
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tin Caps (D2) 7
Bulls (D2) 13
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dash (D1) 8
Scrappers (D1) 3
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Thunder (D2) 14
Knights (D2) 9
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bats (D3) 20
Scrappers (D3) 8
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Bulls (D2) 6
Knights (D2) 11
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Tin Caps (D2) 10
Thunder (D2) 9
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Iron Pigs (D1) 6
Scrappers (D1) 9
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Storm (D3) 16
Bats (D3) 13
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Knights (D1) 3
Dash (D1) 15
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Scrappers (D3) 13
Thunder (D3) 12
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lake Monsters (D3) 6
Bats (D3) 19
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights (D1) 2
Scrappers (D1) 11
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tin Caps (D2) 11
Knights (D2) 5
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Pigs (D1) 11
Dash (D1) 7
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Thunder (D2) 10
Bulls (D2) 10
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Storm (D3) 13
Scrappers (D3) 13
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Scrappers (D3) 16
Lake Monsters (D3) 3
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Thunder (D3) 15
Storm (D3) 11
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Scrappers (D1) 7
Dash (D1) 10
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Bulls (D2) 9
Tin Caps (D2) 10
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Iron Pigs (D1) 7
Knights (D1) 2
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Knights (D2) 9
Thunder (D2) 10